Vent Trade - Let us do it for you!
Our Offer Go to the front page
Vent Trade - Let us do it for you!

Contact

VENT TRADE SP. Z O.O.

VENT TRADE SP. Z O.O.
NIP: PL5922263118
Abrahama 1A/2.01, 1st floor, 80-307 Gdańsk, POLAND
+48 58 580 04 42

info@venttrade.eu
  • Board Members

    Rafał Koszlak

    Board Member

    Peter Grundström

    Board Member

    Torben Roesgård Brink

    Board Member

    MATEUSZ TROSZCZYŃSKI

    Board Member

    +48 695 658 695

    mateusz.troszczynski@venttrade.eu

    ARTUR ŻURAWSKI

    Board Member

    +48 695 248 695

    artur.zurawski@venttrade.eu

  • Project Management

    Agnieszka Rybkiewicz

    +48 695 296 695

    agnieszka.rybkiewicz@venttrade.eu

    MARTYNA JAŻDŻEWSKA

    +48 695 376 695

    martyna.jazdzewska@venttrade.eu

    Ekaterina Velikaya

    +48 601 056 121

    ekaterina.velikaya@venttrade.eu

    Nikita Lemesh

    + 48 695 451 695

    nikita.lemesh@venttrade.eu

    Rafał Obernikowicz

    + 48 665 549 627

    rafal.obernikowicz@venttrade.eu

    Conor O'Shea

    +353 (87) 671 4021

    conor.oshea@venttrade.eu

    Adam Janowski

    +48 665 568 050

    adam.janowski@venttrade.eu

  • Customer Service

    Anna PIECKIEL

    +48 609 009 320

    anna.pieckiel@venttrade.eu

    Agnieszka Czajka

    + 48 695 348 695

    agnieszka.czajka@venttrade.eu

    Krzysztof Kowalski

    + 48 695 869 695

    krzysztof.kowalski@venttrade.eu

We are ready do help

RODO